Old St. Michaels

Booking

Old St. Michaels Selfcatering

Availability, Prices & Booking

Crieff, Perthshire

Old St. Michaels Availability

Previous MonthDecember 2019
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading
January 2020
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading
February 2020
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
Loading
March 2020
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading
April 2020Next Month
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading

Available

Booked

Previous Month
Next Month
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading

Available

Booked

Prices 2019

LOW SEASON - £400 per week

DATES: Saturday, 5th January – Friday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 26th October – Friday, 20th December 2019

MID SEASON - £580 per week

DATES: Saturday, 24th March – Friday, 25th May 2019
7th September – 25th October 2019

HIGH SEASON - £650 per week

DATES: Saturday, 26th May – Friday, 28th June 2019
1st September – 7th September 2019

PEAK SEASON - £720 per week

DATES: Saturday, 29th June – Friday, 31st August 2019
21st December 2019 – 4th January 2020 (Christmas & New Year entry dates are more flexible)

Prices 2020

LOW SEASON - £400 per week

DATES: Saturday, 4th January – Friday, 20th March 2020
Saturday, 31st October – Friday, 18th December 2020

MID SEASON - £580 per week

DATES: Saturday, 21st March – Friday, 22nd May 2020
5th September – 30th October 2020

HIGH SEASON - £650 per week

DATES: Saturday, 23rd May – Friday, 26th June 2020
29th August – 4th September 2020

PEAK SEASON - £720 per week

DATES: Saturday, 27th June – Friday, 28th August 2020
19th December 2020 – 8th January 2021 (Christmas & New Year entry dates are more flexible)

Terms

7 Day lets
Saturday changeovers
Short Breaks off Season
Open all year

Included:
Superfast Wifi 
Towels & Linen
Central Heating  & Electricity 
Off-road Parking

Children Welcome
Non-smoking
Sorry, no pets

How to inquire

To inquire about or book your stay at Old St. Michaels simply check the availability and prices and get in touch. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Enquiries about Short Breaks with a minimum of 3 nights in the Off Season are welcome.

If you want to go ahead and book, you can fill in the online booking request form (or we can send you a booking form by email if you prefer).  To secure the booking we require a 20% deposit and the remainder is due 4 weeks prior to your arrival.  

Ready to book?

Send Online booking request